Find a Postsecondary Education Program

Use this map to find postsecondary education programs that serve students with intellectual disabilities. This map includes approved Florida Postsecondary Comprehensive Transition Programs, as well as those not approved as such. Click the marker to see information or visit the school website.

Currently Approved Florida Postsecondary Comprehensive Transition Programs

Institution and Affiliation Program Name Location Federal CTP Website Contact
Broward County Public Schools Grow Your Future Ft. Lauderdale No

Christy Bradford

Christy.Bradford@browardschools.com

754-321-8416
Florida Atlantic University Academy for Community Inclusion Jupiter Yes ACI

Mary Lou Duffy

mduffy@fau.edu

561-799-8715
Florida Keys Community College Project ACCESS Key West No Project ACCESS

John Rouge

John.Rouge@fkcc.edu

305-809-3181
Florida Panhandle Technical College Project Independence Chipley Yes

Martha Compton

Martha.compton@fptc.edu

850-638-1180
Miami-Dade County Public Schools, Robert Morgan Education Center and Technical College Project TOPS Miami No

Vivian C. Vieta

vvieta@dadschools.net

305-253-9920
Santa Fe College Project SAINT Gainesville No Project SAINT

Linda Mussillo

linda.mussillo@sfcollege.edu

352-381-3818
University of Central Florida Inclusive Education Services Orlando No Inclusive Education Services

Adam Meyer

Adam.Meyer@ucf.edu

407-823-4263
Indian River State College STAGE Program Ft. Piece No

Donna Rivett

drivett@irsc.edu

772-462-7656

Postsecondary Education Institutions with Programs for Students with Intellectual Disabilities

Not approved as Florida Postsecondary Comprehensive Transition Programs

Institution and Affiliation Program Name Location Federal CTP Website Contact
Florida International University Project Panther Life, Project Panter Life Plus Miami No Partner Life PLUS

Dr. Diana Valle-Riestra

Riestrad@fiu.edu

305-348-3783
Florida State College Jacksonville Project ACHIEVE/ VERTICAL/ TIES Jacksonville No VERTICAL Training Program

Denise Giarrusso

Denise.giarusso@fscj.edu

904-361-6216
Pensacola State College PALS Pensacola No The Arc Gateway PALS

Paula Poole

ppoole@arc-gateway.org

850-484-1185
Southeastern University Pathways Schools for Excellence Lakeland Yes Pathways Schools for Excellence

Theresa Paton

Tkpaton@seu.edu

Tallahassee Community College EAGLE Connections Tallahassee No EAGLE Connections

Cayle Sullivan

sullivac@tcc.fl.edu

850-201-8432
University of North Florida/Arc On Campus Transition Jacksonville No The Arc Jacksonville On Campus Transition at UNF

Bernadette Gismonde

bgismonde@arcjacksonville.org

904-620-3892
University of South Florida St. Petersburg Project 10 STINGRAY St. Petersburg No Project 10 STING RAY

L. Danielle Roberts-Dahm

lroberts@usfsp.edu

727-873-4654